NOUS JOINDRE

808, boul. Guimond
Longueuil (Québec)
J4G 1T5

T. 450 646.2684
F. 450 646.0632

Isabelle Fleury
isabelle.fleury@chimie-solution.ca
514 771-3973

Jonathan Dumouchel
jdumouchel@chimie-solution.ca
514 755-7867

Dominique Bleau
dominique.bleau@chimie-solution.ca
450 646-2684

Martin Demers
martin.demers@chimie-solution.ca
514 778-2559

Claude Lefort
claude.lefort@chimie-solution.ca
514 919-7146

Éric Lajeunesse
eric.lajeunesse@chimie-solution.ca
514 973-7348

Denis Head
denis.head@chimie-solution.ca
819 578-5764